Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

School Term Dates

School Year 2022 to 2023


Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022


Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Wednesday 7th September 2022 for the children
Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022


Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Wednesday 4th January 2023
Half Term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
Term Ends: Friday 31 March 2023


Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
Term Ends: Friday 21 July 2023

 

Inset Days are subject to change. The dates above include these.

 

Top