Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

School Term Dates

TERM DATES

School Year 2021 to 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021 (INSET DAYS-Thursday/Friday)
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021


Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022


Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 21st July 2022 *

*Friday 22nd July is an extra Bank Holiday for the Queen's Platinum Jubilee

 

INSET DAYS-Please note that these dates are subject to change

2nd SEPTEMBER

3rd SEPTEMBER

22nd OCTOBER

4th JANUARY

22nd JUNE

 

  • 5th MAY- City Council Local elections (tbc)

 

Top